Finals Day 2022
Pollok Handicap Strokeplay Championship
11th September 2002
Congratulations to Peter Seymour for winning the inaugral Pollok Handicap Strokeplay Championship.
Many thanks to all the competitors for taking part.
1st Place – Peter Seymour net 69 (bih)
2nd Place – Andy Whtye  net 69
3rd Place – Derek Japp net 72

Match & Handicap

You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!