Finals Day 2022
Pollok Strokeplay Championship
11th September 2002
Congratulations to Steven Manning for winning the inaugral Pollok Strokeplay Championship.
Many thanks to all the competitors for taking part.
1st Place – Steven Manning  68
2nd Place – Chris Wedgeworth  72 (bih)
3rd Place – Dario Durante  72

Match & Handicap

You are using the BNS Add Widget plugin. Thank You!